Team Sponsors for 2010

SPONSOR CONTACT E-mail PHONE
American Legon Post 242 Attn: 973 839-9724
Anderson's Drainworks Plumbing Service Attn: Nancy Anderson elvis1088@optonline.net 973 835-8606
Atlantic Stewardship Bank Attn: Louise Rohner mailto:services@asbnow.com?subject=Pequannock%20Little%20League%20Sponsor 973 633-7170
Boys & Girls Club Of Morris County Attn: Adrian Polanco apolanco@bgcnwnj.org 973 633-9007
Columbia Savings Bank Attn: Maria Palerno mpalermo@columbiabankonline.com 201 794-5828
Corradino & Papa, LLC Henry Apryasz apryasz@aol.com (973) 574-1200
Cosmo Bella Pizza Carmine Cresci 973-694-0321
Creative Pools Attn: Ron Aveta rjaveta@vzw.blackberry.net 201-538-3627
Crestmont Toyota Attn: Bill bills@crestmont.com (973) 248 - 4988
Curly's Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt Attn: Amy Barry Meier roxymeier@optonline.net 973 839-0198
Dericks Sheet Metal Works Inc Attn: Kevin Dericks kandkdericks@optonline.net 973 256-1818
Dr. Falduto Dental Attn: Dr. Falduto jfalyanks@aol.com 973 696-4200
Driesse Construction (Nm Chg 07) Attn: Gerald Driesse 973 769-9081
Ference Plumbing & Heating Attn: Deana Ference deanamike@optonline.net 973-839-9459
Francesca's Bakery Bob and Kim Curich bcurich@optonline.net
Fuddruckers Attn: Dennis Centanni dcfudds@aol.com 973-461-6546
Ghirardi Construction Inc. Attn: Charles Ghirardi chuck4983@optonline.net 973 839-4983
Go Ahead Repairs Attn: Frank Van Duyne coachfrankv@yahoo.com 973 696-6749
Green Nature Landscape Design Elvis & Wendy Vucenovic Greennature@optonline.net 973-261-0004
Hero's Salute Awards Company Attn: Troy Terry tterry@heros-salute.com 973 696-5085 xt 203
Industrial Hardware Attn: Fred Abraham fca@ihs.us.com 973 684-4010
Initial Encounters Attn: Donna Cetani inienc@aol.com 973 696-2377
James Henry DMD Family Dentistry Attn: Dr. Henry 973 686-1900
Jones Hardware Attn: Rob Jones 973 835-0993
Jurewicz Construction Co Attn: Bob Jurewicz 973 831-8689/8224
K.C. Kish Electric Attn:Kevin Kish kckishelectric@optonline.net 973 464-6295
Knights of Columbus Attn: Pat Keaveney keaves@optonline.net 973 432 6437
Kovach Roofing Attn: Joseph Kovach j007jkjk@aol.com 973 835-5330
Lightning Signs Attn: Steve Aiello John@LightningSigns.com 973 839-1949
Lukoil Attn: Tom/Linda Benway ltbenway@optonline.net 973 835-8289
Marco's Emporium Attn: Dave Smith dsmith6696@aol.com 973 835-3443
PBA Attn: Dan Dooley ddooley@peqtwp.org
PNC Bank Attn: Dianne Leva diane.leva@pnc.com 973 616-2120
Pompton Eye & Vision Care Attn: Linda B pevc2001@yahoo.com 973-835-7000
Pompton Pharmacy Attn: David Stahlberger pomptonrx@aol.com 973 839-4200
Pompton Plains Sunoco Attn: Tony Cangialosi sunoco547@optimum.net 973 835-1217
Pop's Ice Cream - Hot Dogs Carol Arnone carnone16@att.net 973-706-7068
ProStitch Attn:Andy or Linda info@prostitchemb.com 973-305-1123
Rentals Unlimited Attn: Tom Faitoute ruipp23@gmail.com 973 839-1200
Rt 23 Honda Attn: Jessica Barish mailto:jbarish@route23honda.com?subject=Pequannock%20Little%20League%20Sponsor 973 831-9500
Scanlon Funeral Home Attn: Charles Scanlon charliescanlan@optonline.net 973 831-1300
Sons of American Legion 450 Emil Stevens SALsquad450@yahoo.com 973 633-5525
Spa 23 Attn: Cary Adler clubspa23@aol.com 973 839-8823
ShamRock School of Music Randy Shamber shamber@verizon.net 973-839-0100
Stager's Auto Body Attn Karin Demeri karin@stagersautobody.com 973-694-1983
Symbol Simon Attn: Tony 973 839-8300
TC Electric Attn: Tom Crooks tctomcar@optonline.net 973 835-2289
Water Works Supply Co Attn: Sam Soroko ssorokowwsc@optonline.net 973 835-2153
W M Catering/Hometown Market Attn: Robert Jachera R.Jachera@verizon.net 973 616-0880